Hong Kong Listed Company (Listed Code : 8242)
About Us
Management Team

Board of Directors

Mr. Zhang Qing
Executive Director and Chairman
Compliance Officer and Investor Relations Officer

Dr. Sung Tak Wing Leo
Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer and Joint Company Secretary


Mr. Lau Mo

Executive Director


Mr. Liu Kam Lung

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chiu Yu Wang
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ko Yin Wai
Independent Non-Executive Director

Senior Management

Mr. Li Kwei Chung
Director
Minilogic Device Corporation Limited

Mr. Liu Loi Ying
Engineering Director
Minilogic Device Corporation Limited

Mr. Lam Nim Yin
Marketing Manager
Minilogic Device Corporation Limited

Mr. Yuen Wai Yiu Gary
Director
Easy Loan Finance Limited

Mr. Ng King Hang
Financial Controller and Joint Company Secretary




Mr. Zhang Qing (‘‘Mr. Zhang’’), aged 47, is an executive director and Chairman of the Board of the Company with effect from 1 July 2014 and was appointed as the compliance officer of the Company with effect from 30 April 2015. He was appointed as an investor relations officer of the Company since 18 March 2014. Mr. Zhang is also a director of the certain subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Zhang obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics from Guangzhou Institute of Foreign Trade*(廣州對外貿易學院)(currently known as Guangdong University of Foreign Studies(廣東外語外貿大學)) in the People’s Republic of China in July 1991 and further obtained a master’s degree in business administration from San Diego State University in the United States in December 1998. From July 1991 to July 1996, he worked as the foreign sales staff of China National Light Industrial Products Import & Export Corporation*. From February 2000 to November 2003, Mr. Zhang worked as the manager of investment department of Sichuan Harmony Enterprises (Group) Limited*. From July 2006 to February 2013, he worked as the investment manager of Canada Shenghe Investment Inc. Besides, Mr. Zhang acted as the director of Sichuan Harmony Enterprises (Group) Limited* during the period from 8 March 2011 to 12 September 2013. Mr. Zhang is a brother-in-law of Mr. Lau Mo, a substantial shareholder of the Company (as defined in the GEM Listing Rules).

The English translation of names or any descriptions in Chinese which are marked with "*" is for identification purpose only.


Dr. Sung Tak Wing Leo (‘‘Dr. Sung’’), aged 56, is currently an executive director, chief executive officer, joint company secretary and authorized representative of the Company. Dr. Sung was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 23 December 2011, re-designated as an executive director of the Company on 7 March 2014, was appointed as a joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 24 December 2014 and was promoted from chief financial officer to the chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 30 April 2015. Dr. Sung is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. Dr. Sung is responsible for the accounting and finance management, and business development as well as company secretarial matters of the Group. Dr. Sung obtained a bachelor’s degree of Commerce in Management and Marketing from Curtin University of Technology in Australia in 2002 and also obtained a Master Degree of Accountancy from Lingnan University in 2012. Dr. Sung has been awarded the distinction of an honorary doctor in Business Administration from American Purlinton University on 12 January 2013. Dr. Sung was admitted as a member of Institute of Public Accountants, Australia, an associate of Institute of Financial Accountants, UK and an associate member of Association of International Accountants, UK in 2012, 2015 and 2016 respectively.  From September 2004 to February 2014, Dr. Sung served as the managing director and a responsible officer of King’s HT Securities Limited, a licensed corporation under the SFO, and accumulated working in the securities industry for about 12 years. Before entering into securities industry, Dr. Sung has worked for several solicitors’ firms in Hong Kong for about 17 years.


Mr. Lau Mo (‘‘Mr. Lau’’), aged 49, was appointed as an executive director of the Company with effect from 12 May 2017. He is an experienced investor in securities and financial products. He has accumulated extensive experience and connections in international trade, corporate operation, management, investment and financial business for more than 20 years. Mr. Lau graduated from West China University of Medical Sciences * (四川華西醫科大學) (now known as West China Centre of Medical Sciences, Sichuan University) with a bachelor degree in Pharmacy in 1990. He subsequently obtained a master degree in Economics from the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences in 1998.


Mr. Liu Kam Lung (‘‘Mr. Liu’’), aged 53, previously an executive director of the Company, was re-designated as a non-executive director of the Company on 16 October 2014. Mr. Liu obtained a Diploma of Business Administration from Hong Kong Shue Yan College (now known as Hong Kong Shue Yan University) in 1990. Mr. Liu was admitted as an associate of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of the United Kingdom, an associate of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries, an associate of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a full member of the Society of Registered Financial Planners and an associate of the Taxation Institute of Hong Kong in 1993, 1994, 1995, 1999, 2009 and 2010 respectively. Mr. Liu has over 25 years of experience in the financial industry. Mr. Liu was ceased from office as the chief financial officer of Symphony Holdings Limited (stock code: 1223.HK) with effect from 1 June 2016 and is currently the chief executive officer of China Rise Finance Group Company Limited, a subsidiary of Symphony Holdings Limited. Mr. Liu has resigned from his position as an independent non-executive director of Enterprise Development Holdings Limited (stock code: 1808.HK) with effect from 27 April 2017. Mr. Liu is also the independent non-executive director of Pak Tak International Limited (stock code: 2668.HK). Mr. Liu was a non-executive director of Kith Holdings Limited (stock code: 1201.HK) for the period from October 2010 to June 2013. In addition, from March 2011 to October 2014, Mr. Liu was an executive Director, finance director, company secretary and authorised representative of the Company.


Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis (‘‘Mr. Cheung’’),aged 49, was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 30 April 2015. He is currently a financial controller and comapny secretary of Swift Express Holding Limited (順昌快達控股有限公司). He was a former independent non-executive director (from November 2005 to October 2008), executive director (from October 2008 to December 2013), chief financial officer (from October 2008 to December 2013) and company secretary (from October 2008 to September 2014) of Peace Map Holding Limited (formerly known as Ming Hing Waterworks Holdings Limited) (stock code: 0402.HK), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. He was also an independent non-executive Director of Powerwell Pacific Holdings Limited (stock code: 8265.HK) from September 2010 to September 2014, a company listed on the GEM. Prior to taking up the above-mentioned post of the Company, he was the chief finance officer of the China division of Midland Holdings Limited (stock code: 1200.HK) from November 2004 to November 2008, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. Mr. Cheung was a director of XACT INTEGRATED MARKETING LIMITED, a private company incorporated in Hong Kong, which was dissolved by deregistration pursuant to section 291AA of the then prevailing Companies Ordinance (Chapter 32 of the Laws of Hong Kong) on 7 September 2007. To the best of the knowledge and belief of Mr. Cheung, XACT INTEGRATED MARKETING LIMITED was principally engaged in commercial advertising and had ceased business and was solvent at the time of it being dissolved by deregistration. Mr. Cheung has over 22 years of experience in accounting and financial management. He obtained a master’s degree in commerce from the University of New South Wales, Australia in April 1993 and a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering from the University of London, United Kingdom in August 1990. Mr. Cheung is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and member of The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong.


Mr. Chiu Yu Wang(‘‘Mr. Chiu’’), aged 57, was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 17 February 2014. He obtained a certificate in Business Studies (Banking) from Lee Wai Lee Technical Institute of the Vocational Training Council Hong Kong in August 1983. He has over 20 years of marketing experience in banking industry. Since May 2010, Mr. Chiu has become a shareholder and a director of Sparkle Well Environmental Lighting Company Limited, which is principally engaged in trading of environmental lighting products.


Mr. Ko Yin Wai (‘‘Mr. Ko’’), aged 54, was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 23 December 2011. He currently is an enterprise consultant for Dongguan Changping Qiaohui Lipeng Plastic & Hardware Manufacturing Company (東莞常平橋滙勵鵬塑膠五金製品廠) and a marketing strategic consultant for Shenzhen Lanshuo Communication Equipment Company Limited (深圳市藍碩通訊設備有限公司). Mr. Ko has been working in the electronic consumer products industry for about 19 years.


Mr. Li Kwei Chung (‘‘Mr. Li’’), aged 47, is one of the founders of the Group. He was an Executive Director of the Company during the period from 15 June 2011 to 30 April 2015. He was the chief executive officer and compliance officer of the Company until 30 April 2015. Mr. Li has been a director of a subsidiary of the Company, MiniLogic Device Corporation Limited, since September 2004 and is also a director of two of the Company’s subsidiaries. He is responsible for daily operations, research and development activities, procurement and quality control of the Group. Mr. Li obtained a bachelor’s degree of Engineering and master’s degree of Science in Engineering from the University of Hong Kong in 1992 and 1998 respectively. He has over 20 years of experience in the semiconductor field. Mr. Li was appointed as a member of the Information and Communication Technology R&D Centre Technology Review Panel of ASTRI for the years of 2011 to 2014. His responsibilities includes advising ASTRI on improving the quality of ASTRI’s R&D projects in terms of technical merit as well as the commercialisation prospects and technology transfer potential of the projects and assisting in evaluating the effectiveness of funded projects in terms of assisting Hong Kong and Pearl River Delta based companies’ to upgrade their technological competitiveness.


Mr. Liu Loi Ying (‘‘Mr. Liu’’), aged 39, joined one subsidiary of the Company, MiniLogic Device Corporation Limited, in July 2003 and is currently the engineering director and team leader in the R&D Department. He is responsible for leading a team of engineers in R&D operations, and supporting sales and marketing activities. Mr. Liu was an executive director of the Company during the period from 15 June 2011 to 30 April 2013. He obtained a bachelor’s degree of Engineering in Computer Science and Computer Engineering and a master’s degree of Science in IC Design Engineering from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 2001 and 2005 respectively. He has been working in the semiconductor field for about 14 years.


Mr. Lam Nim Yin (‘‘Mr. Lam’’), aged 57, joined one subsidiary of the Company, MiniLogic Device Corporation Limited, in March 2007 and is currently the marketing manager. From June 2013 to January 2016, he was a director of MiniLogic Device Corporation Limited. He is responsible for sales and marketing activities, logistic and warehouse control. Mr. Lam has been working in semiconductor industry for about 28 years. During the period from 1993 to 2009, he served as a director of a company engaging in trading of electronics such as IC.


Mr. Yuen Wai Yiu Gary (‘‘Mr. Yuen’’), aged 32, joined one subsidiary of the Company, Easy Loan Finance Limited (“Easy Loan”), in July 2015 and was appointed as a director of Easy Loan on 26 February 2016 and is responsible for money lending business and daily operations of Easy Loan. He obtained a bachelor’s degree in Computing and Information Systems from Hong Kong Baptist University in 2008 and a master degree of Accountancy from Lingnan University in 2012. He has been working in the money lending business for about 8 years.


Mr. Ng King Hang (“Mr. Ng”), aged 33, is an associate of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and holds a Master of Science in Accountancy from Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr. Ng has over 9 years of experience in the field of auditing and accounting. He was appointed as an assistant financial controller of the Company with effect from 6 July 2015 and was promoted to financial controller of the Company with effect from 1 April 2016. He was responsible for accounting and financial management and company secretaries matter of the Group. He has served as a joint company secretary and authorised representative of the Company since 29 April 2016.

香港上市公司 (上市股份代号 : 8242)
关于我们
管理人员团队

董事会

张庆先生执行董事兼主席
监察主任兼投资者关系主任
宋得荣博士执行董事
行政总裁兼联席公司秘书
刘武先生执行董事
廖金龙先生非执行董事
张志文先生独立非执行董事
赵汝宏先生独立非执行董事
高贤伟先生独立非执行董事

高级管理人员

李桂聪先生董事
微创高科有限公司
廖来英先生工程总监
微创高科有限公司
林念贤先生营销经理
微创高科有限公司
袁维尧先生董事
易按财务有限公司
吴劲衡先生财务总监联席公司秘书

张庆先生(「张先生」),47岁,自2014年7月1日起为本公司之执行董事及董事会主席,以及自2015年4月30日获委任为监察主任。他于2014年3月18日获委任为本公司之投资者关系主任。张先生亦担任本公司属下某些附属公司的董事。张先生于1991年7月获中华人民共和国广州对外贸易学院(现称为广东外语外贸大学)经济学学士学位,并于1998年12月获美国圣地亚哥州立大学*授予工商管理硕士学位。由1991年7月至1996年7月,他担任中国轻工业品进出口总公司的外销员。由2000年2月至2003年11月,张先生担任四川怡和企业(集团)有限责任公司的投资部经理。由2006年7月至2013年2月,他担任Canada Shenghe Investment Inc.的投资经理。此外,张先生于2011年3月8日至2013年9月12日期间出任四川怡和企业(集团)有限责任公司的董事。张先生是本公司一位主要股东(定义见创业板上市规则)刘武先生的太太的弟弟。

标有「*」的英文翻译名称或任何中文描述乃仅供识别。


宋得荣博士(「宋博士」),56岁,现为本公司执行董事,行政总裁,联席公司秘书及授权代表。宋博士于2011年12月23日获委任为本公司之独立非执行董事,于2014年3月7日调任为本公司执行董事,于2014年12月24日获委任为本公司之联席公司秘书及于2015年4月30日由财务总监晋升为本公司之行政总裁。宋博士亦为本公司若干附属公司的董事。宋博士负责会计核算和财务管理、业务发展以及本集团之公司秘书事宜。宋博士于2002年获得澳洲科庭科技大学颁授商业管理及市场学学士学位,及亦于2012年获岭南大学颁授会计学硕士学位。宋博士于2013年1月12日获得美国普林顿大学授予工商管理荣誉博士殊衔。宋博士于2012年、2015年及2016年分别获认可为澳洲公共会计师协会会员, 英国财务会计师协会会员及国际会计师协会会员。由2004年9月至2014年2月,宋博士出任皇冠亨达国际证券有限公司(证券及期货条例下的持牌法团)的董事总经理及负责人员,及累计于证券行业工作约有12年。于加入证券行业前,宋博士曾于香港多家律师事务所工作约17年。


刘武先生(「刘先生」),49岁,自2017年5月12日获委任为本公司之执行董事。他为一名具有关投资证券及金融产品丰富经验的投资者。他在国际贸易、企业营运、管理、投资及金融业务积累多于20年丰富的经验及人脉。刘先生于1990年获得四川华西医科大学(现称为四川大学华西医学中心)药物化学学士学位,并于1998年获得中国社会科学院研究生院授予商业经济硕士学位。


廖金龙先生(「廖先生」),53岁,先前为本公司之执行董事,自2014年10月16日调任为本公司之非执行董事。廖先生于1990年获香港树仁学院(现称为香港树仁大学)颁授工商管理文凭。廖先生于1993年、1994年、1995年、1999年、2009年及2010年分别获认可为英国特许秘书及行政人员公会会员、香港特许秘书公会会员、香港会计师公会会员、特许公认会计师公会资深会员、注册财务策划师协会正式会员及香港税务学会会员。廖先生于金融业积逾25年经验。廖先生自2016年6月1日起生效退任新沣集团有限公司(股份代号为1223.HK)之首席财务执行官的职务及现为新沣集团有限公司之附属公司华晋金融集团有限公司的首席执行官。廖先生自2017年4月27日起生效辞任为企展控股有限公司(股份代号: 1808.HK)之独立非执行董事的职务。廖先生并且为百德国际有限公司(股份代号为2668.HK)的独立非执行董事。廖先生由2010年10月至2013年6月期间,出任侨威集团有限公司(股份代号为1201.HK)的非执行董事。此外,于2011年3月至2014年10月,廖先生为本公司执行董事、财务总监、公司秘书及授权代表。


张志文先生(「张先生」),49岁, 于2015年4月30日获委任为本公司之独立非执行董事。现为顺昌快达控股有限公司的财务总监及公司秘书。彼曾担任天下图控股有限公司(前称明兴水务控股有限公司)(股份代号:0402.HK,一间于联交所主板上市的公司)之前独立非执行董事(自2005年11月至2008年10月)、执行董事(自2008年10月至2013年12月)、财务总监(自2008年10月至2013年12月)及公司秘书(自2008年10月至2014年9月)。自2010年9月至2014年9月,彼亦曾担任宏峰太平洋集团有限公司(股份代号:8265.HK,一间于创业板上市的公司)之独立非执行董事。于担任上述公司职务之前,彼曾自2004年11月至2008年11月担任美联集团有限公司(股份代号:1200.HK,一间于联交所主板上市的公司)中国部财务总监。张先生曾担任XACT INTEGRATED MARKETING LIMITED(一间在香港注册成立之私人公司,其于2007年9月7日根据当时生效之公司条例(香港法例第32章)第291AA条透过撤销注册后解散)之董事。就张先生所深知及确信,于透过撤销注册解散时,XACT INTEGRATED MARKETING LIMITED主要从事商业广告,并已经停止业务及有偿债能力。张先生于会计及财务管理领域拥有逾22年之经验。彼于1993年4月取得澳洲新南威尔斯大学商学硕士学位,及于1990年8月取得英国伦敦大学机械工程学士学位。张先生为香港会计师公会资深会员及香港税务学会会员。

赵汝宏先生(「赵先生」),57岁,于2014年2月17日获委任为本公司之独立非执行董事。彼于1983年8月取得香港职业训练局李惠利工业学院商业学(银行)证书。彼拥有超过20年在银行业的业务经验。自2010年5月起,赵先生成为耀佳环保照明有限公司的股东及董事,该公司主要从事环保照明产品的贸易业务。

高贤伟先生(「高先生」),54岁,于2011年12月23日获委任为本公司之独立非执行董事。彼现为东莞常平桥汇励鹏塑胶五金制品厂的企业顾问及深圳市蓝硕通讯设备有限公司的营销策略顾问。高先生于电子消费产品行业工作约19年。


李桂聪先生(「李先生」),47岁,为本集团创办人之一。彼于2011年6月15日至2015年4月30日期间为本司执行董事。彼为本公司的行政总裁兼合规主任直至2015年4月30日。李先生自2004年9月起为本公司一间附属公司微创高科有限公司的董事亦为本公司的其他两间附属公司的董事。彼负责本集团日常运作、研发活动、采购及质量监控。李先生于1992年及1998年获香港大学分别颁授工程学学士学位及工程科学硕士学位。彼于半导体行业积逾20年经验。李先生获委任为香港应科院资讯及通讯技术研发中心技术评审委员会于2011至2014年度的成员。彼负责向香港应科院提出意见,以改善香港应科院的研发项目于技术水平及商业化发展方面的质素及该等项目的技术转让潜力,以及协助评估受资助项目是否有效帮助以香港及珠江三角洲为基地的公司提升其于技术上的竞争力。


廖来英先生(「先生」)39岁,于2003年7月加入本公司一间附属公司微创高科有限公司工作,现为工程总监及研发部内的团队领导。彼负责带领一支工程师团队进行研发工作,以及支援销售及营销活动。廖先生于2011年6月15日至2013年4月30日期间曾任本公司执行董事。彼于2001年及2005年获香港科技大学分别颁授计算机科学及计算机工程学士学位及集成电路设计工程硕士学位。彼于半导体行业工作约14年。


林念贤先生(「林先生」),57岁,于2007年3月加入为本公司一间附属公司微创高科有限公司及现为营销经理。彼由2013年6月至2016年1月为微创高科有限公司的董事。彼负责销售及营销活动、物流及仓库管理。林先生于半导体行业工作约28年。于1993年至2009年期间,彼出任一间公司之董事,该公司从事电子产品(如集成电路)贸易。


袁维尧先生(「先生」),32岁,于2015年7月24日加入本公司一间附属公司易按财务有限公司(「易按财务」)并于2016年2月26日获委任为易按财务之董事并负责易按财务之放债业务及日常运作。彼于2008年获香港浸会大学颁授计算机及资讯系统理学士学位及于2012年获岭南大学颁授会计学硕士学位。彼于放债业务工作约7年。


吴劲衡先生 (「吴先生」33岁,为香港会计师公会会员,并持有香港理工大学会计学理学硕士学位。吴先生于核数及会计领域拥有逾9年经验。彼于2015年7月6日获委任为本公司财务副总监,并于2016年4月1日 晋升为本公司财务总监。彼负责本集团之会计及财务管理及公司秘书事宜。彼自2016年4月29日起担任本公司联席公司秘书及授权代表。